BARRIEREFREIHEIT

The team of the Theatermaschine 2017 strives for a barrier-free access to as many events as possible. Therefore, you can find different information in our program booklet (available online among “Schedule” or printed in the Festivalzentrum):

On pages 22 to 25 there are descriptions of our locations. Here you can also check, if the location is accessible only via stairs. All of our stages without stairs also have wheelchair-accessible toilets.

Furthermore every event has next to the description little pictograms, which are explained on page 25. These show different specifics, e.g. if the event is without seats or understandable without any language skills. 

If you have any questions or specific concerns, don´t hesitate to contact us! Especially, when you are interested in an event but it doesn´t seem accessible for you we want to try our best to find a solution together. Furthermore, any kind of suggestion and idea is highly appreciated, too.

Contact: theatermaschine2017@gmail.com

01639157351

BARRIEREFREIHEIT

Das Team der Theatermaschine 2017 bemüht sich um einen barrierearmen Zugang zu möglichst allen Veranstaltungen. Dazu findet ihr verschiedene Informationen in unserem Programmheft (online unter „Programm“ oder gedruckt im Festivalzentrum erhältlich):

Auf den Seiten 22 bis 25 findet ihr eine Lagebeschreibung aller Bühnen. Dort seht ihr auch, inwieweit diese nur über Treppen zugänglich sind. Alle Bühnen ohne Treppen verfügen auch über rollstuhlgerechte Toiletten.

Außerdem seht ihr bei allen Veranstaltungsbeschreibungen kleine Piktogramme, die auf Seite 25 genauer erklärt werden. Diese zeigen verschiedene Besonderheiten an, z.B. ob eine Veranstaltung nicht bestuhlt sein wird oder ob sie auch ohne Sprachverständnis erlebbar ist.

Solltet ihr Fragen oder konkrete Anliegen haben, meldet euch bitte bei uns! Insbesondere, wenn euch eine Veranstaltung interessiert, die nicht zugänglich erscheint, wollen wir gerne zusammen versuchen, eine Lösung zu finden. Ebenso freuen wir uns über Hinweise und Ideen jeder Art.

Kontakt: theatermaschine2017@gmail.com

01639157351